Five industries to build a better life system
A real high-quality enterprise not only needs the direction of urban construction, but also has the ability to create urban life. We are different from other enterprises, from "port construction - road and bridge construction - building construction - freight forwarding - automobile maintenance - green energy - legal services - tourism services, for the government, enterprises, people's needs to provide accurate and rapid solutions, a full range of empowered the development of Sino-Thai construction. CCCJV&Moringo always focuses on creating high-end products, providing high-quality services and a better way of life, CCCJV&Moringo takes "Come to China-Taiwan for a better life" as the strategic vision for development, and "Attentive, Responsible, Collaborative, and Transcendent" as the core business concept of the brand. "for the brand core business concepts uphold the political construction of people "to sincere friendship, to the letter of the figure Xing, the storage of gas in the chest and open-mindedness" of the fine style.
+
Company Industry
绿色能源
CCCJV
Moringo
NGCT
CME
STL
China-Thailand Transportation Construction Joint Venture Co.
Roads and bridges, the pillars of a city's growth, the construction of bridges and roads determines the city's vitality. By virtue of its influence and innovative industrial strength, CCCJV creates high-quality services to support the upgrading of many cities.CCCJV has formed a unique advantage in bridge and road construction, and comprehensively undertakes and closes the loop of all kinds of bridge and road construction work.
Maolin Valley Trading Co.
Chinathai  Moringo Trade Company Limitedbased on the international logistics platform, through the integration of internal and industry resources, to build a more communicative and growth of the original freight forwarding brand ecosystem, through the continuous incubation of the original brand, to better meet the user upgrading on the demand for freight forwarding.
Nanjing Greenfield Construction Thailand Co.
Nanjing Greenfield Construction Thailand Co., Ltd. creates multi-functional buildings, constructing a building system that fulfills the five functions of residence, business, catering, entertainment and leisure, and empowers the upgrading of the city's image.
Sino-Thai Marine Engineering Co.
CME is engaged in port construction, building construction, marine engineering surveys, engineering tests, waterproofing, foundation and basic engineering, water transportation (port) engineering design and architectural engineering design projects.
Thailand STL Auto Repair Service Co.
Making Car Care Easier
Founded in 2022 in Thailand, our vision is to be the leader in the automotive service industry and our mission is to make car care easier!
中泰茂林谷贸易有限公司

025-58886150
About Us                        News                        Industry layout                             Collaboration                       Contact Us
Contacts
Feedback
Complaints

五大产业  构筑美好生活系统
Five industries to build a better life system
真正优质的企业,不仅要城市建筑方向,更要具备营造城市生活的能力。 我们不同于其它企业,从“港口建设-路桥建设-楼宇建设-货运代理-汽车维修-绿色能源-法律服务-旅游服务,为政府、企业、百姓的需求提供精准、快速的解决方案,全方位赋能中泰建设发展。 CCCJV&Moringo始终专注营造高端产品,提供高品质服务,美好生活方式。CCCJV&Moringo以“为中泰美好生活而来”为发展战略愿景,以“用心、尽责、协作、超越”为品牌核心经营观秉持政建人“以诚结友、以信图兴,存浩气于胸中而虚怀若谷”的优良作风。
+
公司产业
Company Industry
绿色能源
CCCJV
Moringo
NGCT
CME
STL
中泰交通建设合资有限公司
路桥,一个城市生长的支柱,桥路的建设决定了城市的活力。凭借自身影响力与创新性产业实力,打造优质服务,为众多城市升级提供支持。CCCJV在桥路建设方面形成独特的优势,全面承接,闭环各种桥路建设工作。
中泰茂林谷贸易有限公司
中泰茂林谷贸易有限公司以国际物流为平台依托,通过整合公司内部及行业资源, 构建一个更具沟通性和成长性的原生货运代理品牌生态圈,通过不断孵化原生品牌,更好地满足用户升级对货运代理的需求。
南京绿野建设泰国有限公司
南京绿野建设泰国有限公司打造多功能楼宇,构造满足居住、商务、餐饮、娱乐、休闲五大功能组成的建筑系统,赋能城市形象升级。
中泰海事工程有限公司
CME从事港口建设、房建工程、海洋工程勘察、工程试验、防水工程、地基与基础工程、水运(港口)工程设计和建筑工程设计项目。
泰国STL汽车维修服务有限公司
让养车更简单
泰国STL汽车维修服务有限公司于2022年创立于泰国,我们的愿景是成为汽车服务行业的领跑者,我们的使命是让养车更简单